Upcoming concerts in Saskatoon – Announcements list [May]

The full rundown of concerts in Saskatoon, nearly as free changed alerts about concerts in Saskatoon, here.

List Upcoming Saskatoon concerts – dates:
Thursday 02 May – Thomas Rhett and Dustin Lynch
Friday 03 May – Too Soon Monsoon and Crooked Spies
Saturday 04 May – Melissa Lauren
Sunday 05 May – Godsmack and Volbeat
Monday 06 May – Claude Bourbon
Thursday 09 May – Bellamy Brothers
Friday 10 May – Rosie & the Riveters
Saturday 11 May – Rosie & the Riveters
Wednesday 15 May – Ken Stead
Thursday 23 May – Cher and Nile Rodgers
Saturday 25 May – Fernanda Cunha
Tuesday 28 May – Michael Charles
Thursday 30 May – Michael Charles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *