Dates upcoming concerts in Virginia – April

Upcoming concerts in Virginia listing:
Monday 01 April 2019 – Adyn Townes and Poor Nameless Boy – Village Guitar and Amp Co, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Wednesday 03 April 2019 – Hillsong Young & Free – Circle Drive Alliance Church, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 04 April 2019 – Tim Williams – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Friday 05 April 2019 – Erin Costelo – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Tuesday 09 April 2019 – Morgan James – Broadway Theatre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Friday 12 April 2019 – Yukon Blonde – Capitol Music Club, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Monday 15 April 2019 – Alice In Chains – TCU Place, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 18 April 2019 – Michael Buble – SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Friday 19 April 2019 – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Bud’s On Broadway, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Saturday 20 April 2019 – Morrissey – TCU Place, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Wednesday 24 April 2019 – Dylan Menzie – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Saturday 27 April 2019 – Eileen Laverty – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Sunday 28 April 2019 – Matt Andersen – Broadway Theatre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Monday 29 April 2019 – Tuesday 30 April 2019 – Buds on Broadway 2019 – Saskatoon, SK, Canada

The most dispersing concerts concerning Virginia this year, which ought to be gone to by each admirer of unrecorded music – http://virginiamusicevents.info/.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *