Author: admin

Halifax concerts [April]

Concerts dates: Saturday 07 April – Video Games Live – Dalhousie Arts Centre, Halifax, NS, Canada Sunday 08 April – Video Games Live – Dalhousie Arts Centre, Halifax, NS, Canada Thursday 12 April – Shae Dupuy – Brooklyn Blackmore and Samantha Power The Carleton, Halifax, NS, Canada Friday 13 April

Halifax concerts [April]

Concerts dates: Saturday 07 April – Loverboy – Palace Theatre, Calgary, AB, Canada Sunday 08 April – Rod Stewart – Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB, Canada Wednesday 11 April – Sloan – Marquee Beer Market and Stage, Calgary, AB, Canada Friday 13 April – Daring Greatly – Ghostboy (CDN) National Music

Upcoming Halifax concerts [June]

Halifax concerts: Friday 01 June – Dave Sampson (CAN) – Adyn Townes Seahorse Tavern, Halifax, NS, Canada Friday 08 June – Rachel Beck and Adyn Townes – Patchwork House Concert, Bedford, NS, Canada Saturday 09 June – Christina Martin – Petite Riviere Vineyards, Lunenburg, NS, Canada Wednesday 13 June –

Upcoming Halifax concerts [May]

Halifax concerts: Thursday 03 May – Joel Plaskett – Scotiabank Centre, Halifax, NS, Canada Friday 04 May – Alan Doyle – Fortunate Ones Halifax Marriott Harbourfront, Halifax, NS, Canada Saturday 05 May – Alan Doyle – Fortunate Ones Halifax Marriott Harbourfront, Halifax, NS, Canada Monday 07 May – Steve Poltz

Concerts in Edmonton [July]

Concerts dates: 01 July – Adam Hunter 07 July – Randy Houser 13 July – Sammy Kershaw, Aaron Tippin, and Collin Raye 14 July – The Dungarees In the event that you are proposing to visit Canada this month, you should visit the best shows in Edmonton.