Announcement concerts in Saskatoon in March – May

Take a gander at dates for other best in concerts Saskatoon concerts up on this site – http://upcomingconcertsinwinnipegdates.info/2018/11/24/saskatoon-concerts-list-dates.

List Saskatoon concerts dates:
Friday 01 March 2019 – Jill Barber – E.A. Rawlinson Center for the Arts, Prince Albert, SK, Canada
Saturday 02 March 2019 – Smalltown Djs and Neon Steve – Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Friday 08 March 2019 – Dave Gunning – Humboldt and District Gallery, Humboldt, SK, Canada
Tuesday 19 March 2019 – Abigail Lapell – 134 Homemade Jam, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 21 March 2019 – Ghostboy – The Station Arts Centre, Rosthern, SK, Canada
Saturday 30 March 2019 – DJ Bl3nd – Coors Event Centre (formerly Known As O’brians Event Centre), Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 04 April 2019 – Tim Williams – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Friday 05 April 2019 – Erin Costelo – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Wednesday 17 April 2019 – Madeleine Roger – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 18 April 2019 – Michael Buble – SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Friday 19 April 2019 – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Bud’s On Broadway, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Sunday 28 April 2019 – Wild Rivers – Broadway Theatre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Tuesday 30 April 2019 – Kansas – TCU Place, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 02 May 2019 – Thomas Rhett and Dustin Lynch – SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Friday 03 May 2019 – Too Soon Monsoon and Crooked Spies – Capitol Music Club, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 23 May 2019 – Cher and Nile Rodgers – SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Saturday 25 May 2019 – Fernanda Cunha – The Bassment, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Wednesday 29 May 2019 – Michael Charles – Bud’s On Broadway, Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thursday 30 May 2019 – Michael Charles – Bud’s On Broadway, Saskatoon, SK, Canada

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *